The King James Version Bible

Leviticus 11:13-19

  1. And these are they which ye shall have in abomination among the fowls; they shall not be eaten, they are an abomination: the eagle, and the ossifrage, and the ospray,

  2. And the vulture, and the kite after his kind;

  3. Every raven after his kind;

  4. And the owl, and the night hawk, and the cuckow, and the hawk after his kind,

  5. And the little owl, and the cormorant, and the great owl,

  6. And the swan, and the pelican, and the gier eagle,

  7. And the stork, the heron after her kind, and the lapwing, and the bat.